2022 Winter Air Gun Championship Medalists – Camp Perry

Open Men's Rifle

1st – Brandon Muske

2nd – Matthew Sanchez

3rd – Gavin Perkowski

Open Women's Rifle

1st – Mary Tucker

2nd – Cecelia Ossi

3rd – Bremen Butler

Open Men's Pistol

1st – James Hall

2nd – Anthony Lutz

3rd – Ethan Li

Open Women's Pistol

1st – Suman Sanghera

2nd – Lisa Emmert Traciak

3rd – Sandra Uptagrafft

Junior Overall Men's Rifle

1st – Gavin Perkowski

2nd – Andrew Duross

3rd – Matthew Sanchez

Junior Overall Women's Rifle

1st – Emme Walrath

2nd – Allison Buesseler

3rd – Clarissa Layland

Junior Overall Men's Pistol

1st – Brennan Laing

2nd – Collin Haney

3rd – Ethan Li

Junior Overall Women's Pistol

1st – Suman Sanghera

2nd – Ada Korkhin

3rd – Saanvi Singh

U18 Men's Rifle

1st – Griffin Lake

2nd – Tyler Wee

3rd – Jacob Wisman

U18 Women's Rifle

1st – Hailey Singleton

2nd – Ashlyn Blake

3rd – Ziva Swick

2022 Winter Air Gun Championship Medalists – Camp Perry

U18 Men's Pistol

1st – Blaine Simpson

2nd – Stewart Berryhill

3rd – Tylor Young

U18 Women's Pistol

1st - Ankita Deokule

2nd – Maral Ganstooj

3rd – Kinsley Martin

U15 Men's Rifle

1st – Micah Waguespack

2nd – Jackson Wall

3rd – Bryce Newman

U15 Women's Rifle

1st – Shannon Moriarty

2nd – Natalie Welter

3rd – Karis Junker

U15 Men's Pistol

1st – Blake Hankins

2nd – Dalton Bergman

 $3^{rd} - N/A$

U15 Women's Pistol

1st – Anjali Deokule

2nd – Ananya Bontha

 $3^{rd} - N/A$

Senior Men's Rifle

1st – Paul Borthwick

2nd – Brian Parziale

3rd – Thomas Logan

Senior Women's Rifle

1st – Cindy Luk

2nd – Yuberka Nouel

 $3^{rd} - N/A$

Senior Men's Pistol

1st - Sergey Kalinichenko

2nd – David Betterly

3rd – Daniel Lucasey

Senior Women's Pistol

1st - Renay Woodruff

2nd – Amy Trombley

3rd – Jackie Slosnerick

2022 Winter Air Gun Championship Medalists – Camp Perry

Team Match – Rifle

1st – AMU Gold

Brandon Muske & Tim Sherry

2nd – The Akronites

Andrew Duross & Gavin Perkowski

3rd – Asian American Cuisine

Bremen Butler & Emme Walrath

Team Match – Pistol

1st – Unicorn Brigade

Suman Sanghera & Lisa Emmert

Traciak

2nd – We Luv Emil

Katelyn Abeln & Anthony Lutz

3rd – The Flying Starfish

James Hall & Ada Korkhin